• Board & Staff


  •      Ben Wall
         President
         NexGen Homes & General Contractors
         a division of BKT Wall Contracting Ltd​
         250-774-3607
         mainoffice@wallcontracting.ca

     

     

     

  • Dave Milner

    Dave Milner
    1st Vice President
    Investors Group
    250-774-7526
    dave.milner@investorsgroup.com

     

     

     
  •      Kim Eglinski
         2nd Vice and Past President
         Fort Nelson Historical Society
         
    250-774-3536
         boondocks@northwestel.net

     

     

     
  • Kym GillettKym Gillett
    Financial Director
    Down To Earth Health Shop
    250-774-7203
    downtoearth@northwestel.net

     

  • Janice Adams

    Janice Adams
    Director
    Fort Nelson Employment Services
    250-774-3114
    janice.adams@fortnelsonemployment.ca

     
     
     
     
     
     
  •     

         Leonard Peterson 
         Director 
         Trans North Timber
         250-774-7244
         
    tntimber@northwestel.net

     

         

     

  •       Lorence Forsberg     
          Director
          Teyah Forest Products
          250-321-3338

     

     

     

     

  • Michele 1.jpg

            Michele Mitchell
            Director
            Lakeview Inn & Suites 
            fortnelson@lakeviewhotels.com

     

     

     

  •      Nancy Doyle
         Director
         Northern Rockies Massage
         250-500-1063
         nancydoylehealth@gmail.com

     

     

     

  •      Rob Cheyne
         Director
         MindBody Networks
         rob@mbni.ca

     

     

     

     

  •      Peter Smith
         Director
         Northern Rockies Weed Spraying
         (250) 321-2124
         peter.smith@theedge.ca

     

     

     

  •    Lorraine Gerwing
       Northern Rockies Regional Municipality Liaison
       Lorraine.Gerwing@northernrockies.ca

     

  •  

    Staff

    The Fort Nelson & District Chamber of Commerce employs 2 staff.  From May to September of each year an additional 4 staff are hired to operate the Fort Nelson Visitor Information Center located the Recreation Centre Complex.

    The Chamber office and Visitor Information Centre are open all year.  This Visitor Information Centre has extended summertime hours.

    Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call.

         Bev Vandersteen
         Executive Director
         bvandersteen@fortnelsonchamber.com