• Board & Staff


  •      Kim Eglinski
         President
         Boondocks
         
    250-774-7554
         boondocks@northwestel.net

     

     

     
  • Dave Milner

    Dave Milner
    Past President
    Investors Group
    250-774-7526
    dave.milner@investorsgroup.com

     

     

     
  •      Ken Johnson
         1st Vice President
         102.3 The Bear
         250-774-2525
         kjohnson@1023thebear.com

     

     
     
     
  • Carmella Maga

    Carmella Maga
    2nd Vice President
    Carmella Maga Bookkeeping
    250-500-2499
    carmellam@live.ca
     

     
  • Kym GillettKym Gillett
    Financial Director
    Down To Earth Health Shop
    250-774-7203
    downtoearth@northwestel.net

     

  • Janice Adams

    Janice Adams
    Director
    Fort Nelson Employment Services
    250-774-3114
    janice.adams@fortnelsonemployment.ca

     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Michele 1.jpg

            Michele Mitchell
            Director
            Lakeview Inn & Suites 
            fortnelson@lakeviewhotels.com

     

     

     

  •       Bruce Deinstadt     
          Director
          Secure Energy Services

     

     

     

     

  •    

         Ryan Carter 
         Director 
         Style Rite - The Workhorse Warehouse
         250-774-2352
         stylerite@theedge.ca

     

     

  •         Rob Cheyne
            Director
            250-321-1365
            rob@mbni.ca

     

     

     

  •      Nancy Doyle
         Director
         Northern Rockies Massage
         250-500-1063
         nancydoylehealth@gmail.com

     

     

     

  •      Chastity Bentham
         Director
         Salus Integrated Solutions / Dan's Neighbourhood Pub
         chastity.bentham@salussafety.ca

     

     

     

  •      Ben Wall
         Director
         NexGen Homes & General Contractors
         a division of BKT Wall Contracting Ltd​
         250-774-3607
         mainoffice@wallcontracting.ca

     

     

  •    Laurie Dolan
       Northern Rockies Regional Municipality Liaison
       Northern Lights College
       250-774-2741
       Laurie.Dolan@northernrockies.ca

     

  •  

    Staff

    The Fort Nelson & District Chamber of Commerce employs 2 staff.  From May to September of each year an additional 4 staff are hired to operate the Fort Nelson Visitor Information Center located the Recreation Centre Complex.

    The Chamber office and Visitor Information Centre are open all year.  This Visitor Information Centre has extended summertime hours.

    Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call.

         Bev Vandersteen
         Executive Director
         bvandersteen@fortnelsonchamber.com
     

     

     

         Wendy Prouse
         Admin Assistant
         wprouse@fortnelsonchamber.com