• Board & Staff


  •      Kim Eglinski
         President
         Boondocks
         
    250-774-7554
         boondocks@northwestel.net

     

     

     
  • Dave Milner

    Dave Milner
    Past President
    Investors Group
    250-774-7526
    dave.milner@investorsgroup.com

     

     

     
  • Carmella Maga

    Carmella Maga
    2nd Vice President
    Carmella Maga Bookkeeping
    250-500-2499
    carmellam@live.ca
     

     
  • Kym GillettKym Gillett
    Financial Director
    Down To Earth Health Shop
    250-774-7203
    downtoearth@northwestel.net

     

  • Image result for picture place holder     Glenn Saganace
         Director
         Fort Nelson First Nation
         250-744-7257
         glenn.saganace@fnnation.ca

     

  • Janice Adams

    Janice Adams
    Director
    Fort Nelson Employment Services
    250-774-3114
    janice.adams@fortnelsonemployment.ca

     
     
     
     
     
     
  •      Jim Tyndall
         Director
         Northern Store
         250-774-2531
         store254@northwest.ca

     

     

     

  •     

         Leonard Peterson 
         Director 
         Trans North Timber
         250-774-7244
         
    tntimber@northwestel.net

     

         

     

  •       Lorence Forsberg     
          Director
          Teyah Forest Products
          250-321-3338

     

     

     

     

  • Michele 1.jpg

            Michele Mitchell
            Director
            Lakeview Inn & Suites 
            fortnelson@lakeviewhotels.com

     

     

     

  •      Nancy Doyle
         Director
         Northern Rockies Massage
         250-500-1063
         nancydoylehealth@gmail.com

     

     

     

  •         Rob Cheyne
            Director
            250-321-1365
            rob@mbni.ca

     

     

     

  •      Todd Penney
         Director
         Dalex Auto Services
         250-774-6804
         Todd@dalexauto.com

     

     

  •    Laurie Dolan
       Northern Rockies Regional Municipality Liaison
       Northern Lights College
       250-774-2741
       Laurie.Dolan@northernrockies.ca

     

  •  

    Staff

    The Fort Nelson & District Chamber of Commerce employs 2 staff.  From May to September of each year an additional 4 staff are hired to operate the Fort Nelson Visitor Information Center located the Recreation Centre Complex.

    The Chamber office and Visitor Information Centre are open all year.  This Visitor Information Centre has extended summertime hours.

    Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call.

         Bev Vandersteen
         Executive Director
         bvandersteen@fortnelsonchamber.com
     

     

     

         Wendy Prouse
         Admin Assistant
         wprouse@fortnelsonchamber.com